مشاكل العلاقة | استشارات علاقات زوجية في دبي | مجموعة بريوري

ما هو اضطراب العلاقات؟

في مركز برايوري، ندرك أن كل علاقة مميزة ومن الممكن أن تواجه بعض التحديات الفردية، ولذلك، فإننا نقدم برامجَ لاستشارات العلاقات مصممة خصيصًا وفقًا للاحتياجات الفردية، حيث إننا نقدم نطاقًا شاملًا من البرامج العلاجية للعلاقات، وقد ننصح بجلسات علاج فردية مع أحد الخبراء المختصين لدينا لمعالجة أسباب قلقك ومخاوفك.

يمكن أن تكون العلاقات الشخصية مصدرًا للحب والرفقة والدعم، ولكن عند حدوث مشاكل في العلاقات فقد يدفع ذلك بالأفراد المشاركين في تلك العلاقة إلى اختبار مشاعر مربكة ومزعجة، ولا تعد مشاكل العلاقات بالضرورة نتاج لأحداث أو أزمات كبرى فقد تكون نتيجة تجمع بعض المشكلات التي تراكمت خلال فترة طويلة.

خبراء العلاقات والاستشارات

يعمل لدى مركز برايوري ويلبيينج دبي وابوظبي محترفون ذوو خبرات في دعم من قد يعانون من مشاكلَ في العلاقات، حيث إن العلاقة الشخصية تتسم بالتواصل الشعوري ما بين فردين سواء كانت هذه العلاقة ما بين أفراد الأسرة أو الأصدقاء أو العلاقات الحميمية مع الشريك.

علاج مشاكل العلاقات والاستشارات الزوجية في دبي وأبو ظبي

يدرك فريقنا المتخصص والمؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا في مراكز ويلبيينج لدينا في أبو ظبي ودبي أنه يمكن أن يكون الاعتراف بمشاكل علاقتك وطلب المساعدة احتمالًا مخيفًا، ومع ذلك، فإن تلقي العلاج النفسي المهني أمر مهم من أجل معالجة وحل الصعوبات الخاصة بك، وتقليل التأثير الضار الذي تحدثه عليك وعلى الأشخاص المقربين إليك.

نحن فخورون بتقديم علاج استثنائي لمشاكل العلاقات والاستشارات الزوجية في دبي وأبو ظبي ، مع نوع التدخل النفسي المصمم بشكل فردي من أجل مواجهة التحديات الخاصة بك. يعزز هذا النهج أفضل النتائج الممكنة لكل فرد معني.

ما الذي يسبب مشاكل العلاقة؟

تحدث مشكلات العلاقات عادةً بسبب التراكم التدريجي للقضايا التي قد تشمل:

  • الخيانة
  • الإساءة الجسدية / اللفظية / النفسية
  • الغيرة
  • الملل
  • قضايا الغضب
  • ولادة طفل أو تربية الأطفال
  • مشاكل الخصوبة
  • الثكل
  • مشاكل مع الوالدين والأصهار
  • ضغوط العمل
  • مخاوف مالية
  • مرض مزمن

ما هي العواقب طويلة المدى لمشاكل العلاقات؟

بدون مساعدة مهنية، يمكن أن تتسبب مشاكل العلاقات في مجموعة من المشكلات الإضافية المستمرة التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير ضار على الأفراد المعنيين وكذلك وحدة الأسرة الأوسع. يمكن أن تشمل:

  • القلق
  • الإجهاد
  • الكآبة
  • العجز الجنسي
  • العداء
  • زيادة الحجج
  • أعطال الاتصالات
  • الاستياء
  • قضايا احترام الذات
  • انخفاض في أداء العمل / المدرسة

.لمزيد من المعلومات يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم  (+971) 4 385 4493 أو تقديم استمارة الاستفسار في سرية تامة وسنوافيكم بالتفاص المتعلقة بكافة سبل العلاج المُتبعة لدينا ونُقدم لكم المُساعدة اللازمة لإدارة صحتكم العقلية وقتما تشاؤون.

راشيكا سينغ

تمت مراجعة هذه الصفحة بواسطة راشيكا سينغ. تعمل الدكتورة راشيكا كمعالج مهني لأكثر من 10 سنوات. حاصلت على بكالوريوس العلوم في العلاج المهني من جامعة ويتواترسراند في جوهانسبرج ، جنوب إفريقيا. الدكتورة رشيقة عضوًا في جمعية المفتاح الذهبي الشرفي. شاهد ملف راشيكا الشخصي الكامل هنا.

Marriage Counselling & Couples Therapy | Aspris UAE

Marriage Counselling in Dubai and Abu Dhabi

What are relationship problems?

Close personal relationships can be a source of love and support, whether this is between friends and family members or an intimate connection with a partner. It is normal to experience ‘ups and downs’ throughout the course of any relationship, but when these problems are beginning to affect your happiness and quality of life, it may be that you need professional psychological help in order to tackle the issues that you are facing.

At Aspris Wellbeing Centres in Dubai and Abu Dhabi, we understand that every relationship is unique and can face a whole host of individual problems. Therefore, our psychiatrists and psychologists are committed to developing bespoke treatment plans for your relationship problems, enabling you to address the source and triggers of your unique difficulties in a non-judgemental environment.

Couples Therapy in Dubai and Abu Dhabi

Our specialist and highly qualified team at our Wellbeing Centres in Abu Dhabi and Dubai understand that it can be a daunting prospect to acknowledge and seek help for your relationship problems. However, receiving professional psychological therapy and relationship counselling is important in order to address and resolve your difficulties, and reduce the detrimental impact that they are having on you and those closest to you.

We are proud to offer exceptional treatment for relationship problems including effective marriage counselling and couples therapy in Dubai and Abu Dhabi, with the type of psychological intervention individually tailored in order to meet your specific challenges. This approach fosters the best possible outcomes for each individual involved.

What causes relationship problems?

Relationship problems are typically caused by a gradual build-up of issues which may include:

  • Infidelity
  • Physical/verbal/psychological abuse
  • Jealousy
  • Boredom
  • Anger issues
  • Birth of a baby or raising children
  • Fertility issues
  • Bereavement
  • Issues with parents and in-laws
  • Work stresses
  • Financial worries
  • Chronic illness

What are the long-term consequences of relationship problems?

Without professional help, relationship problems can cause a range of additional, ongoing issues that can have a detrimental effect on the individuals involved as well as the wider family unit. These can include:

  • Anxiety
  • Stress
  • Depression
  • Sexual dysfunction
  • Hostility
  • Increased arguments
  • Communication breakdowns
  • Resentment
  • Self-esteem issues
  • Decline in work/school performance

For further information call today on: (+971) 4 385 4493 (Dubai) / (+971) 2 651 8111 (Abu Dhabi) or submit an enquiry form in confidence. We will provide you with details on all our treatments and offer help on how to manage your mental health at a time that suits you.

Ozan Akbas, Psychologist

This page was clinically reviewed by Ozan Akbas in August 2023 and is scheduled to be reviewed again in August 2024.Ozan Akbas is a Turkish registered Clinical Psychologist with years of experience in individual therapy for adolescents, adults and couples counselling. Ozan attended his bachelor's degree of Psychology in Bilkent University, Ankara. He holds a M.A. in Clinical Psychology from Bahcesehir University, Istanbul. He is also currently pursuing his PhD degree in Clinical Psychology at Health Sciences University, Istanbul. View Ozan's full profile here.